Blog 2.0

8 11 2007

OK, so I’m going to kick start my blog back into action. I now officially class my last attempt at starting a proper blog as a failure. I didn’t post consistently, and thus it’s use was pretty much non-existent i.e it was useless. As you can see, my last ‘Catch Up’ post detailed my moving into my Uni house last year. Well, I’m in a new house now with new housemates (Still with Gav, plus new guys Shiv and Tim). So this is a fresh start. I’m not promising anything, but I’m going to try my best to post as often as a can. Hopefully at least once a week. Preferably more. I might throw in some views on new movies/albums/artists/games from time to time to. Since this is my first post in such a while, I’ll leave it at that and make my next blog post an actual blog post when I actually have something to blog about.

à revoir

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

